Community Meet & Greet

  • 21 May 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 45 views

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Join us on Tuesday, June 1st for the first-ever Mixpanel Community meet-and-greet and tour. Network with other product enthusiasts and learn what all the hype is about. 

Three sessions are offered, sign up for a time that works for you.

Session 1 [apac]: 7am GMT/3pm SGT
Session 2 [emea]: 1pm GMT/9am EST
Session 3 [na] : 9am PST/ 12pm EST

Register here

We look forward to seeing you there!


2 replies

Hi,

New to the MixPanel community - who will this session be for?

Thanks! :)

 

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Hi @Feline17 this is definitely for you :-)

We’ll be sharing a few hidden gems as well as resources to get everyone started (or continuing) to explore Mixpanel so it will also be useful to our more “seasoned” members also!

Reply