:spiral_calendar_pad: UPCOMING TRAINING :spiral_ca...
# learning-resources
b
🗓️ UPCOMING TRAINING 🗓️ Register to join below: • 22 Feb - Monthly new feature training 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PT • 23 Feb - Marketing with Mixpanel 7am GMT / • 2 Mar - Mixpanel Billing 101 2pm GMT / 9am ET / 6am PT • 8 Mar - Guide to product metrics 2pm GMT / 9am ET / 6am PT