:spiral_calendar_pad: New to Mixpanel? Don't forge...
# learning-resources
b
🗓️ New to Mixpanel? Don't forget to sign up for Mixpanel beginner training tomorrow at 5pm UK / 9am PDT / 12pm ET. Register Here
🙌🏼 1
🙌 1
👍 1