I missed Mixpanel Beginner Training - Tuesday, Apr...
# learning-resources
h
I missed Mixpanel Beginner Training - Tuesday, April 5th, 5pm BST | 12pm ET Understanding your Mixpanel Plan - Wednesday, April 6th, 3pm BST | 10am ET Mixpanel Advanced Training - 12th april