Hi Everyone, we are hosting a webinar on 23rd of F...
# announcements
t
Hi Everyone, we are hosting a webinar on 23rd of Feb 2023 at 3:30 PM SGT / 1 PM IST / 8:30 AM CET on Translating User Value into Core Product Metrics, by Keming Liu, Sr. Customer Success Architect at Mixpanel Here's what we will cover: • What differentiates top products from others? • How to ensure your product is constantly delivering value? • How to utilize product analytics to evaluate the value your product provides for users? • Case in point: A media firm’s success story Save your seat here 👉 https://mixpanel.registration.goldcast.io/events/0ff2dbd3-8bf2-472e-86ed-572854dce8ee Please feel free to reach out to me in case of any questions. Thank you and see you on 23rd Feb.
😎 2
🙌 1