:wave::skin-tone-4: REMINDER: Upcoming weekly Q&am...
# questions
b
👋🏽 REMINDER: Upcoming weekly Q&A sessions to get your questions answered by our solution architects live! (Clicking the link will show your local time) • 29 Nov, 6pm GMT/ 1pm ET Register here • 6 Dec, 10.30am GMT/ 5.30am Register here • 20 Dec, 4pm GMT/11am ET Register here