I assume events and properties are immutable. The ...
# questions
f
I assume events and properties are immutable. The only thing you can do is hide/drop them. I see there is a
reset
option. If I reset, it says it will generate a new project. Are the keys (API token/secret, etc..) affected? It also says a backup will be kept. Will it still show on the list of projects in the upper right menu? How is
reset
different with
deleting + creating new
?