Question

Retroactively disassociate a user from tracking?

  • 13 February 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 44 views

Badge

We use a custom `utm_source_last` param to track most recent traffic sources, and we have an internal sales team that occasionally will be tagged because they click on a link. This dirties our data.

We have them clear their cookies and that would solve the issue, but any data we export is misattributed. Is there a way to retroactively disassociate a user from the tracking data?



Reply