Once I've sent a campaign message, if I go back to edit and resend an edited message to the same group of users, it indicates that 0 users will receive the message. Yet, the system does send the message to those users. Why doesn't the list below the selected emails show that they will receive the message? These users are not unsubscribed.
Best answer by stephanie
We have taken a look into this and cannot reproduce the issue. We recently update our Message that could have fixed this. Can you please let us know if you are still experiencing this?