What does the Reset button delete?
Best answer by linyee
When you reset the project, Mixpanel deactivates the project and all its data and projects settings, then generates a new project.
All messages from the original project will be moved to the reset project. However, all saved project will be gone.
To answer your question, all users, events,(including all alias associated ) dashboards and reports will be gone. You can find a short write up about this on our help centre here.
Hope that helps!